Get updates
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
Based on the New York Times #1 best selling series by James Patterson
Maximum Ride
Screenplay by Angelique Hanus and Jesse Spears, Directed by Jay Martin
Studio 71 and J. P. Entertainment present 'MAXIMUM RIDE' starring Allie Marie Evans, Patrick Johnson, Lyliana Wray, Luke Gregory Crosby, Gavin Lewis, Tetona Jackson, Zayne Emory, Carrie Wampler and Peter O'Brien